The ArcKnight Chronicles

The ArcKnight Chronicles
Genre: Dark with Heart
Tag: April 14, 2016
Descend into the magical world of shifters with this captivating paranormal romance that has readers swooning and wanting more! This bundle includes the first two books in the series. 
Buy from Amazon


Includes Books #1 & #2 of The ArcKnight Chronicles: Ardent & MarkTier

Vengeance is the only thing worth dying for.

Only love can save you.

Teaming up with a handsome shifter named Ephrem, the banished Princess Lilliana must find her stolen Ardent talisman before a sinister enemy uses it against both rival wolf pack strongholds. Thrown onto a path neither of them expected, they stumble across a third cell of supernatural shifters lurking in the city’s Outlands where tensions mount. These new strangers want nothing more than to disrupt the two royal strongholds, the ArcKnights and the MarkTiers, and reignite a long-forgotten feud from decades past.

In the treacherous City of Temple where supernaturals and humans intertwine, only the most cunning will survive.

Continue the story with “Enmity” NOW AVAILABLE for PREORDER here:

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Find A Local Bookstore