Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flock (The Ravenhood, 1)

Flock (The Ravenhood, 1)

Regular price $18.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Cover Type

"A modern day retelling of Robin Hood, Book One of The Ravenhood series is set to be a viral us all the steam. Buckle up." -Glamour Magazine

Can you keep a secret?

I grew up sick.

Let me clarify.

I grew up believing that real love stories include a martyr or demand great sacrifice to be worthy.

Because of that, I believed it, because I made myself believe it, and I bred the most masochistic of romantic hearts, which resulted in my illness.

When I lived this story, my own twisted fairy tale, it was unbeknownst to me at the time because I was young and naรฏve. I gave into temptation and fed the beating beast, which grew thirstier with every slash, every strike, every blow.

Triple Falls wasnโ€™t at all what it seemed, nor were the men that swept me under their wing.

But in order to keep them, I had to be in on their secrets.

Secrets that cost us everything to keep.

Thatโ€™s the novelty of fiction versus reality. You canโ€™t re-live your own love story, because by the time youโ€™ve realized youโ€™re living it, itโ€™s over. At least that was the case for me and the men I trusted my foolish heart to.

Looking back, Iโ€™m convinced I willed my story into existence due to my illness.

And all were punished.

The Ravenhood, which is now an international bestselling trilogy, is a gritty, modern day take on Robin Hood. Itโ€™s an unconventional love storyโ€”bad boys/antiheroesโ€”filled with suspense, steam, major twists, a little action, and ALL OF THE FEELS.

All books in The Ravenhood Trilogy and Ravenhood Legacy (spin off of The Ravenhood) must be read in order.

The Ravenhood Trilogy Reading Order
#1 Flock
#2 Exodus Book
#3 The Finish Line

Ravenhood Legacy Reading order
#1 One Last Rainy Day: The Legacy of a Prince (Dominic's Story)

View full details