Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meet Me On The Bridge

Meet Me On The Bridge

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Cover Option
Condition

“A beautiful story about epic love, loss, and hope with a gorgeous, speculative twist. Meet Me On The Bridge gave me all the feels.” ―Becky Hunter.

“All the romance of About Time with an added dollop of delicious mystery…I loved it.” ―Isabelle Broom, author of The Beach Holiday.

Can true love ever survive across time?

Everyone says falling in love is supposed to be easy. But what happens when you meet the perfect man…in your dreams?

Especially when you find out he was real and died one year ago – on the bridge you had agreed to meet on for your first date. Wouldn’t you try to go back in time and change the course of destiny to create your very own happy-ever-after?

But the path to true love is never without complications, and meddling with the past can have unexpected consequences…

The must-read time travel romance for fans of Maybe in Another Life, Sliding Doors, and About Time.

View full details