Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queen of Roses (Blood of a Fae)

Queen of Roses (Blood of a Fae)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out

A DOOMED LOVE, A DANGEROUS MISSION, AND A KINGDOM ON THE BRINK OF WAR...

A cast-off princess…

Born into a life of duty and sacrifice, Morgan Pendragon’s destiny has never been her own. Rumored to carry the tainted blood of the fae in her veins, her birthright is stolen from her when she is a mere child. Growing up in the shadow of her brother the king, she has been promised to the goddesses when she comes of age. So, when her brother commands that she seek out a fae weapon of legendary power, Morgan seizes the chance to break free from the chains of her fate.

A dangerous temptation…

As she travels, Morgan finds herself drawn into a strange group of outcasts, led by a dark and enigmatic warrior whose sharp wit and fierce beauty set her heart ablaze. But while Morgan struggles to reconcile her desires with her duty, she and her new comrades discover dangers that await them beyond anything in their wildest nightmares.

A slumbering kingdom awoken by blood…

Believed to have vanished generations ago, a fae kingdom dreaded by mortals is ascending once more, bound to reclaim what was lost by violence and bloodshed. As the fae world, with its intricate web of lies and mysteries, is slowly revealed to Morgan, she is led to the terrible realization that the secrets she carries in her blood make her a greater threat than she could ever have imagined.

The first in an action-packed new series brimming with magic, danger, morally gray characters, and spellbinding slow-burn romance, Queen of Roses is perfect for fans of Holly Black, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Sarah J. Maas.

Author's Note: This upper YA/NA series features mature situations and adult language, with a slow burn romance that gradually builds to a satisfying spice that intensifies with each book. Don't be fooled by the tame beginning, be prepared for the steamy ride ahead. This book has multiple TW/CWs. Please check the book's trigger warning page in the table of contents for more information.

View full details